Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Vissering

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Vissering

4.7 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kurt Mullins

Kurt Mullins

July 14, 2022

3  out of  5
"Helpful..."
Profile photo of Elke Inden Woods

Elke Inden Woods

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosalin Hildreth was a great help and always on top of things during the past 8 years we've been working with the Vissering office. Hopefully we will find the same service in Florida as well. Thank you very much Rosalin :-)"
Profile photo of David Wang

David Wang

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go here if you are looking for personalized insurance plans! I've had my various cars insured with Mark over the past few years and my policies (full-coverage, liability, and renters) were always well-tailored to my situation so I only paid for what I needed at that specific time. Great people, support, and value!"
Profile photo of Nancy madrid

Nancy madrid

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm office. They are always very helpful and Margie is my go to girl. It may be many years before I need to talk with her again, but she always remembers me without even hearing my name. Personalized service at its best."
Profile photo of Nichole Spaulding

Nichole Spaulding

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been using him for years great office and Margie is the best. They treat you like family."
Profile photo of Randy Fleury

Randy Fleury

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Vissering and his staff is always helpful and has always been there for me and my family with the best rates and service. We have been with Mark Vissering State Farm insurance for many years with no complaints. Thank you guys for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Janee' Howerton

Janee' Howerton

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosalin has been so amazing to work with! She is always so quick to respond and extremely helpful. I always have tons of questions and requests for adjustments to make sure I'm getting the best deal and she has always been patient and extremely helpful with suggestions. She is friendly and personable and I am always thankful for her help!"
Profile photo of a

a

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with statefarm since 2019. My agent Angelica has always been very helpful , kind, and reliable. She is bilingual which is so helpful for my family. Angelica always makes sure that she answers any questions or concerns that we have, she is very attentive to her clients. Thank you Angelica!"
Profile photo of Chantell Seymore

Chantell Seymore

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with State Farm Insurance for many years. Rosalin Hildreth is very thorough and patient. Mark has a great team!"
Profile photo of Derrick Lechuga

Derrick Lechuga

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love the kindness, professionalism, patience and effort of Angelica Lechuga, she truly is a value and is a staple to having a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Bobbi Smith

Bobbi Smith

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am always taken care of with this agent. They have been there when we needed it the most. Mark is great! Roslyn is the best person ever. She takes the time like I'm the only client that needs something and I never have to wait long ever. Thank you both and Happy Thanksgiving!"
Profile photo of chris winter

chris winter

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mark for over 20 years. Mark and Rosalin always come through for me in all my needs. I won't go to anyone else."
Profile photo of Tyler Shepard

Tyler Shepard

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jose Luis Garcia

Jose Luis Garcia

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good very good"
Profile photo of Rodney Baxley

Rodney Baxley

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark is a great guy. My mom is moving from California and wanted to stick with State Farm. I remembered Mark from when I used him and wanted to make sure he was still in the business. Stop by to see him and he is the same wonderful person he was way back when I used him."
Profile photo of james carey

james carey

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Have been doing business with Mark since 1992 he is awesome"
Profile photo of Kim Pfeifer

Kim Pfeifer

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm since I learned to drive at 16 under my parent’s policy. That’s a tad over 30 years! When I became an adult & obtained my own policies. Theymade it so easy. I refuse to go anywhere else. The service is spectacular. Worth every penny"
Profile photo of Anne Zadrazil

Anne Zadrazil

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"My roof incurred hail damage last summer, forever the procrastinator, I finally got around to reporting it to State Farm in December. My insurance agent, Mark Vissering, assisted me right away. He called the adjuster, Lisa Huey to come out and inspect my roof. Lisa worked with the roofing company rep that I had chosen and wrote a check for me that day! Both Mark and Lisa were super, very personable and professional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Daniel Stifflear

Daniel Stifflear

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had my commercial and regular policies with Mark for several years now and have been nothing but impressed. My initial meeting with him saved me over $1000 a year on my business insurance and $2000 on my yearly auto insurance. Thanks Mark"
Profile photo of K Cole

K Cole

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best Agent I have worked with."
Profile photo of Tom Anderson

Tom Anderson

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mark and Margie are amazing and have always been there for us. Fair pricing and great service!"
Profile photo of Michele Imes

Michele Imes

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent for State Farm. Margie is wonderful to work with. Responsive, helpful and very knowledgeable regarding both Auto and homeowners insurance. I have been with Mark and his team for over 20 years and always a pleasure to work with and update my policies."
Profile photo of Chris Andolsek

Chris Andolsek

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mark has been our agent for years and we have several accounts with him. What has impressed me most though is the little things like sending birthday cards on our birthdays and recognizing us as we casually bump into one another around the neighborhood shops."
Profile photo of Linda Frisina

Linda Frisina

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mark and his staff for nearly 15 years and have nothing but great things to say. The ladies in the office go out of their way whenever I have a question or a crisis! They are all knowledgeable and make you feel like you are the most important person in their day. Mark Vissering is awesome! He recently helped me with an enormouis problem, and it was solved by Mark in a matter of days. I recommened this agent whole heartedly. If you need any insurance, do yourself a favor and call Mark first. He is my agent for life!"
Profile photo of Brandon Elder

Brandon Elder

October 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Knowledgeable and profession staff."